WASHINGTON – Sens. Chuck Grassley of Iowa and Dianne Feinstein of Calif., Chairman and Ranking Member of the Senate Judiciary Committee, today announced the chairmen, ranking members and members for the six subcommittees of the Senate Judiciary Committee for the 115th Congress. 

Below is a list of the assignments:

Subcommittee on Antitrust, Competition Policy and Consumer Rights

Mike Lee (Chairman)                                Amy Klobuchar (Ranking Member)

Chuck Grassley                                       Patrick Leahy

Orrin Hatch                                              Al Franken

Lindsey Graham                                      Richard Blumenthal

Thom Tillis


Subcommittee on Crime and Terrorism

Lindsey Graham (Chairman)                    Sheldon Whitehouse (Ranking Member)

John Cornyn                                           Dick Durbin

Ted Cruz                                                Amy Klobuchar

Ben Sasse                                             Chris Coons

John Kennedy


Subcommittee on Border Security and Immigration

John Cornyn (Chairman)                        Dick Durbin (Ranking Member)

Thom Tillis (Deputy Chairman)               Dianne Feinstein

John Kennedy                                      Patrick Leahy

Chuck Grassley                                   Amy Klobuchar

Ted Cruz                                             Al Franken

Jeff Flake                                            Richard Blumenthal

Mike Crapo                                          Mazie Hirono

Mike Lee


Subcommittee on Oversight, Agency Action, Federal Rights and Federal Courts

Ben Sasse (Chairman)                         Chris Coons (Ranking Member)

Chuck Grassley                                   Patrick Leahy

Mike Crapo                                          Sheldon Whitehouse

John Kennedy                                      Amy Klobuchar

Orrin Hatch                                          Al Franken

Mike Lee                                             Richard Blumenthal

Jeff Flake                                            Mazie Hirono          

Thom Tillis


Subcommittee on Privacy, Technology and the Law

Jeff Flake (Chairman)                         Al Franken (Ranking Member)

Orrin Hatch                                        Patrick Leahy

Mike Lee                                           Sheldon Whitehouse

Thom Tillis                                        Chris Coons

Mike Crapo                                        Mazie Hirono

John Kennedy


Subcommittee on the Constitution

Ted Cruz (Chairman)                           Richard Blumenthal (Ranking Member)

John Cornyn                                      Dick Durbin

Mike Crapo                                        Al Franken

Ben Sasse                                        Chris Coons

Lindsey Graham